Album: Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah EP

BANGER!!! Reminisce Releases The Tracklist To His Soon To Be Released EP “Vibes & Insha Allah”

Download Reminisce Vibes & Insha Allah Album EP Download

The extended playlist constitutes of 6 new tracks from Les Rolls Rouges boss, Reminisce featuring YBNL Voicebox, Fireboy and Tiwa Savage.

As seen on the rapper social media pages, is that the project has been scheduled to drop on the 29th of July 2020.

See Tracklist below:-

  • Reminisce Ft. Fireboy DML – Ogaranya || Download

  • Reminisce ft. Tiwa Savage – Eja Osan || Download

  • Reminisce ft. MO & Fatimah Safaru – Vibes || Download

  • Reminisce – Gbedu || Download

  • Reminisce – Jogodo || Download

  • Reminisce – Over 2.5 || Download

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

READ  As Father Of Girls, There Are Things I Can’t Sing About -Reminisce

About the author


A Pro Blogger || Web Developer || Web Designer || Social Media Influencer || Web Doctor || Blog Monster || Blog Demon || SEO Expert || Digital Marketer ***Melody Gist***

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: