Burna Boy African Giant Album

Burna Boy African Giant (The Album) Mp3 Download

Burna Boy’s wave in the music industry kick-started after the singer released one of the fans favorite tune called “Gbona” which was followed by his chart topper “On The Low” which also change everything. With other greater heights reached since then, Burna Boy has promised an album titled “African Giant” which has finally arrived.

Burna Boy first revealed plans to release the album in April 2019. A private listening session for the album was held in Los Angeles on April 17, two days after his second week performance at the 2019 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. The album has been supported by four singles: “Gbona”, “On the Low”, “Dangote”, “Pull Up” and “Anybody“.

Also Read  SPHEctacula & SPHEctacula & DJ Naves – KOTW AzishekeMix

“Saying ‘African Giant’ goes [to] a lot more than music,” Burna Boy tells Apple Music. “It’s a symbol of strength. That’s what I want my people to feel like, to realise that they are.” On the Nigerian Afrofusion kingpin’s fourth studio album, that credo of understanding your worth and truth rings through songs which address success (“Gbona”), respect (“Anybody”), love and desire (“On the Low”) and poverty, aspiration and the daily grind (“Dangote”). Burna Boy might talk of ancestral influence overtaking his messaging and songwriting—“When it’s time for music to be made, it’s almost like my ancestors just come into me and then it’s them,” he says—but he continues to skilfully consolidate the new with the old. Leading-edge pop, hip-hop and R&B fuse with Afrobeat and reggae traditions in vibrant grooves that are rich but never overcooked. His vocals demonstrate a matching versatility, shifting gears with supercar precision and ricocheting between English, Yoruba and Nigerian Pidgin. “Music is supposed to be a universal language,” he says. “You understanding what I’m saying is secondary. The primary thing is what does the person inside of you hear? What does your spirit hear? That’s the job of music—that’s what it’s supposed to do.

Also Read  Burna Boy, Vector, Praiz – No Be Water

Stream & Download African Giant Full Album Mp3:


1. African Giant – Download Audio

2. AnybodyDownload Audio

3. Wetin Man Go DoDownload Audio

4. DangoteDownload Audio

5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) – Download Audio

6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) – Download Audio


7. OmoDownload Audio

8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) Download Audio

9. Collateral Damage Download Audio

10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) – Download Audio

11. Pull UpDownload Audio

12. Blak Ryno (Skit) – Download Audio

13. Destiny – Download Audio

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)Download Audio

15. GbonaDownload Audio

16. On the LowDownload Audio

17. Show & Tell (feat. Future)Download Audio

18. This Side (feat. YG) – Download Audio

19. Spiritual – Download Audio

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Hello! I'm Oyeniran David; a passionate blogger that has great love for music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.