Music Album: 0lamide “YBNL Mafia Family”

YBNL unleash the album of their  boss artist Olamide titled “YBNL Mafia Family” which contains 14 sound tracks.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album houses 14 solid tracks done by OlamideDJ EnimoneyLimerickTemmie OvwasaPicazoFire BoyYomi Blaze with additional collaboration from Kizz DanielLK KuddyKranium and Lil Kesh

Also Read  [Mp3] Picazo Rhap – Macaroni

Artiste: Olamide

Year: 2018

Genre: World


1. Olamide – Welcome

2. Olamide – Oke Suna

3. Picazzo Ft. Olamide – Macaroni

4. Olamide – Motigbana

5. Fire Boy – Jealous

6. Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide – Ika

7. DJ Enimoney Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Kranium & Olamide – Send Her Money

8. Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

9. Olamide – Poverty Die

10. Fire Boy Ft. Picazzo – Fire Down

11. Lil Kesh Ft. Fire Boy – Le Le Yi

12. Limerick Ft. Olamide – Lie

13. Temmie Ovwasa Ft. Fireboy – Finally


Also Read  [9JaGidi Music] Fireboy – I’ll Be Fine

What do you think about the album? Drop your opinion below.

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.