MUSIC ALBUM: Falz – “Moral Instruction”

Falz set to released the long waited and anticipated Album “Moral Instruction”  which he did announce on his social media after he released his first hit of the year titled “Talk“.

This album contains nine hot soundtracks that you won’t want to miss any of it. In this album Falz featured some artist Dimmie Vee, SESS, and Chillz

Also Read  Niniola - Boda Sodiq

Artiste: Falz

Year: 2019

Genre: World


1. Falz – Johnny

2. Falz – Follow Follow

3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee)

4. Falz – Talk

5. Falz – Amen

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS)

7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz)

8. Falz – E No Finish

9. Falz – After All Said and Done


Also Read  Spicez – Only You

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.