Top 10 Songs Of Mayorkun’s Album – (The Mayor Of Lagos)

Davido Music Worldwide unleash the album of one of the most talented artist Mayorkun titled “The Mayor Of Lagos” which contains 14 sound tracks.

Some analysis has been made  considering the newly released  album of Mayorkun titled “The Mayor Of Lagos”  that has be penetrating each cities and street of the whole nation.

We from 9JaGidi Team has rated the songs and present to you the top 10 sound tracks out of 14 songs from the album, this result is been judge based on the number of downloads within the space of 24 hours the album was released. This awesome album have over 500 thousands downloads within 24 hours time interval.

Also Read  [MP3] Popito – Gbana Ft. Skales


Here we present to you Top 10 songs of the album as fellows based on the number of downloads.

Track list 

1 Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) ft. My Mum || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

2 Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

3. Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

Also Read  9 Celebrities Davido Helped To Become Rich & Famous

4. Mayorkun – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

5. Mayorkun – Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

6 Mayorkun – Aya Mi || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

7  Mayorkun – Posh || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

8 Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

9  Mayorkun – Sope || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

10 Mayorkun – Tire || DOWNLOAD [MP3]

Also Read  [9JaGidi Music] Mayorkun – Fantasy
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.