WOW!!! TClassic Releases Artwork & Tracklist To Debut EP Titled “Underrated”

Big One! MNE Act, TClassic unveils the artwork and tracklist of his coming debut EP and everyone is excited about it.

The EP is titled “Underrated” and it has 5 tracks in it, none was pre-released.


The EP is already on Pre-Order on Apple Music and is slated to drop on 21st of February, 2020.


TClassic features only Peruzzi and Mayorkun on the EP.


See Tracklist below:-


1. Underrated



2. Lykadu



3. Where You Dey (Peruzzi & Mayorkun)



4. Owo



5. Why

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!